If you no longer need an environment in your project or want to reduce the number of environments to the quota in the Scale plan, you can delete one of the project environments.
You cannot delete the default environment. To delete the current default environment, you must first make one of the other environments the default.
Was this helpful?
Edit this page on GitHub